A Simple Plan:

Ways on how to know If Someone Has Blocked You On Instagram

It is not possible to receive any notifications on instagram when an account is blocked. It is hard to realize that someone has blocked you on instagram. It becomes fishy when you stop seeing the stories and posts on your instagram feed of someone you are following. This does not imply that the person has blocked you but possibly the person has stopped posting on instagram or has deactivated their account. Easy way on how to know if someone blocked you on instagram is by looking at their profile on instagram. The first step is using the instagram search to look for their instagram handle or name. The first step, is checking out their instagram handles and name using the instagram search. In the case of public accounts, you are not blocked if you can see the posts and profile. If you see the post count and profile but the area that displays the posts is showing no posts message then you are blocked. If you are able to see the posts and profile but cannot displayed posts area is not showing posts then you have been blocked.

Another way to know if you someone has blocked you on instagram is by checking the profile. When someone has blocked you, instagram does not erase their tags or old comments from your profile. If their profile is cannot accesses through search, you can use the old comments on checking their profile. If the profile is showing the posts count without posts, it implies that you have been blocked. Instagram hides the chat thread for both participants when someone is blocked. By opening direct messages and checking the chat thread and it exists then you are not blocked. You have been blocked if the chat thread is not existing.

It becomes suspicious when you can no longer see the stories and posts on your instagram feed of someone you follow. This does not imply that the person has blocked you but possibly the person has stopped posting on instagram or has deactivated their account. The simplest way to find out if someone has blocked you on instagram is by checking their profile on instagram. The first step is using the instagram search to look for their instagram handle or name. The first step, is checking out their instagram handles and name using the instagram search. For public accounts, if you are able to see the posts and profile then you are not blocked. You are blocked if you see the post count and the profile but the displayed posts area is showing no posts. If you are able to see the posts and profile but cannot displayed posts area is not showing posts then you have been blocked.

Instagram live is not working issue can be caused by several factors. Mostly, you will be unable to start a live stream or even view one. The live feature will vanish automatically from your instagram account. You can longer see the instagram live of someone you are following, if they stopped streaming live or deactivated their account.